Find a Realtor in New Hampshire

Buying or selling a home in New Hampshire? Use this guide to find the right realtor for you! The Energy Marketers Association of New Hampshire is pleased to partner with experienced New Hampshire realtors with specific training for selling homes with oil heat. EMANH training sessions for realtors provide in-depth information about Bioheat, ultra-low sulfur heating oil, heating oil technology, and more. Realtors in our directory are also well-versed with high-efficiency equipment and other energy sources.

If you have any questions about heating with oil or working with a realtor experienced in selling oil-heated homes, contact us here.

Allison James Estates & Homes

Bedford, NH
Debra Allen
603-620-2216
knowdak@yahoo.com

Allison James Estates and Homes

Nashua, NH
Robert Digrazia
603-465-3593
rjdajnh@gmail.com

Beacon Realty, LLC

Merrimack, NH
Teresa Smith
603-423-8000
teresa@beaconrealtynh.com

Bean Group

Nashua, NH
Susanne Lynch
603-620-3520
susanne.lynch@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Nashua, NH
Bruce Moore
603-554-5510
bmoore@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Bedford, NH
Hill Ryer
603-440-8328
hill.ryer@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Portsmouth, NH
Tom Bonenfant
603-502-9007
tom@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Portsmouth, NH
Paul Carrier
603-781-6204
paul.carrier@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Portsmouth, NH
Larry Hussey
603-767-2168
larry.hussey@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Nashua, NH
Gabriel Whitney
603-321-7760
gabriel.whitney@beangroup.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Verani Realty

Bedford, NH
Sara Lucas
603-548-3016
stejada06@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Verani Realty

Amherst, NH
John Poirier
603-345-4561
john.poirier@varani.com

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Dover, NH
Evelyn Reynolds
603-781-5057
evelynreynolds@masiello.com

BH&G - The Masiello Group

Nashua, NH
Barbara Hubert
603-566-6110
barbarahubert@masiello.com

BH&G - The Masiello Group

Nashua, NH
Sandra LeRette
603-661-7301
slerette@masiello.com

BROADVEST REAL ESTATE GROUP

Swanzey, NH
Ursula Gordon
603-325-5852
ugordon@hotmail.com

Buyer's Option Realty

Nashua, NH
Janet White
603-674-5990
janet@buyersoption.com

Carey and Giampa

Rye, NH
Jason Zak
603-944-5789
info@careyandgiampa.com

Carey and Giampa

Rye, NH
Lauren Stone
603-964-1931
lauren@laurenstone.com

CB Classic Realty

Hooksett, NH
Lucian Sucitu
603-264-7086
lsucitunh@comcast.net

CB Lin-Wood R.E.

Weare, NH
Laura Hamilton
603-860-3393
laura@lwre.com

CB Lin-Wood R.E.

Weare, NH
Bobbi-Jo Plamondon
603-568-0500
Bobbi@Lwre.com

CB Lin-Wood R.E.

Weare, NH
David Spratt
603-809-7046
bestnhrealestate@lwre.com

CB Residential Brokerage

Manchester, NH
Huzan Taha
603-296-7916
huzan.taha@nemoves.com

Central Realty Inc

Nashua, NH
Rebecca Rakebrandt
603-318-5600
becca@centralrealtynh.com

Century 21

Kittery, ME
Robert Melanson
603-397-7850
bmelanson@elinewson.com

Century 21

Manchester, NH
Donna Foley
603-493-7550
donnafoleyc21@yahoo.com

Century 21 Advantage

Manchester, NH
Russell Nichols
603-259-4404
RussNicholsC21@gmail.com

Century 21 Dumont and Associates

Manchester, NH
Jacqueline Ducharme
603-361-2903
jackie.c21@comcast.net

Century 21 Dumont and Associates

Manchester, NH
Richard Dumont
603-668-5100
rdumont1@aol.com

Chauvette Realty, LLC

Manchester, NH
Penny Chauvette
603-518-8177
chauvetterealty@comcast.net

Coldwell Banker

Waltham, MA
Kevin O’Grady
617-922-8388
kevin.ogrady@nemove.com

Coldwell Banker

Bedford, NH
George Pervanas
603-310-9548
george.pervanas@nemoves.com

Coldwell Banker

Kennebunkport, ME
Juliane Datzenko
207-450-4456
juliane.datzenko@nemoves.com

Cosa Real Estate Corp D/B/A Co

Manchester, NH
Muriel Coco
603-627-7768
cocosm@comcast.net

David Fuller Real Estate

Manchester, NH
David Fuller
603-624-8986
david.fuller12@sbcglobal.net

Hall Mcgee

Portsmouth, NH
Carolyn McGee
603-534-4026
mcgee@hallmcgee.com

Hanlon Real Estate

Amherst, NH
Vivian Hanlon
603-673-3924
vjhre@aol.com

Hinch-Crowley Realty Associates, LLC

Nashua, NH
Richard Hinch
603-261-6317
dickhinch@gmail.com

Hourihane Cormier

Rochester, NH
Patrick Qualey
603-312-1164
pqualey@henrealestater.com

Hourihane, Cormier & Associates, LLC

Rochester, NH
Roberta Goodrich
603-522-5259
bobbiehca@gmail.com

Jeff Canfield Realty

Greenland, NH
Jeff Canfield
603-387-9235
canfield3@comcast.net

Keller Williams

Portsmouth, NH
Kevin Erikson
603-321-9569
kevinerikson@kw.com

Keller Williams

Portsmouth, NH
Tristan Swanson
207-200-1483
tristan.swanson@kw.com

Keller Williams

Portsmouth, NH
Marsha Bogart
603-401-8134
mbogart@kw.com

Keller Williams

York, ME
Jordyn Koelker
603-767-2982
jordynkoelker@kw.com

Keller Williams Coastal and Lake & Mountains

Portsmouth, NH
Tamara Milliard
207-752-2277
tamaramilliard@kw.com

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Carolyn Dupont
603-781-8617
dmpf25a@aol.com

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Albert Marotta
603-969-7287
glaviano41@comcast.net

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Katie O’Regan
207-651-2956
koregan@kw.com

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Mallory Picard
207-459-0351
mpicard@kw.com

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Pamela Vatistas
603-978-1500
pamelavatistas@kw.com

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Kimberly Wade
603-969-9115
kimberly.wade@kw.com

Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Donna Gerry
603-312-3614
donnalgerry8@gmail.com

BGH Massiello

Nashua, NH
Andrea Maniglia
603-801-7532
amaniglia@masiello.com

NE Moves

Bedford, NH
Marie Morgan
603-660-2602
marie.morgan@nemoves.com

NE Moves

Waltham, MA
Maria Mackey
603-498-8375
christina.mackey@nemoves.com

NH Cabins

Barrington, NH
George Philbrick
603-767-3333
info@nhcabins.com

Parade Properties

Deerfield, NH
Cynthia Young
603-463-7448
cindy@paradeproperties.net

Paul Blaise Realty

Manchester, NH
Paul Blais
603-493-2414
pblais12@comcast.net

Pierre Peloquin Realty

Manchester, NH
Debra Piper
603-661-7573
debrapiper@hotmail.com

Purchase and Sales Realty, LLC

Bedford, NH
Eugenios Arfanakis
603-978-3826
ea@psrealtynh.com

Purple Finch Properties

Nashua, NH
Shaun Nelson
603-765-7627
shauncnelson@gmail.com

RE/MAX

Exeter, NH
Marion Cheney
603-312-3137
macheney@comcast.net

RE/MAX Insight

Manchester, NH
Frank Warner
603-867-6198
frank@frankwarner.com

Real Estate 2000

Shapleigh, ME
Ronald Cote
603-502-1766
rcote57@hotmail.com

Red Post Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Kelsey Bilodeau
207-450-0961
kelseygreenier@yahoo.com

The Douglas Group/Keller Williams

Durham/Portsmouth, NH
Cathy O’Rourke
603-868-5706
cathyorourke@kw.com

Tom Fabisak Realty

North Hampton, NH
Donna Fabisak
603-964-5588
donna@tomfabisakrealty.com

Tom Fabisak Realty

North Hampton, NH
Thomas Fabisak
603-964-5588
TFR@tomfabisakrealty.com

Vanguard Residential Real Estate

Milton, NH
William Mackie
207-252-2034
macki199@aol.com

Verani Realty

Bedford, NH
Patty Bixby
603-398-1895
patty.bixby@verani.com

Weichert Realty

Nashua, NH
Kay Kenyon
603-305-6243
kkenyon@weichertpeterson.com

Weichert Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Helen Maldini
603-812-0173
helenmaldinire@gmail.com

Williams Realty Partners of Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Portsmouth, NH
Maureen Hogan
207-361-7248
mhogan@kw.com

Bean Group

Bedford, NH
Cynthia Coughlin
603-310-4619
cynthia.coughlin@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Bedford, NH
Sean Coughlin
603-310-4619
sean.coughlin@beangroup.com

Bean Group

Bedford, NH
Roger Howe
603-310-4619
roger@rhowerealestate.com

Bean Group

Bedford, NH
Jennifer Lawrence
603-310-4619
jennifer.lawrence@beangroup.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Verani Realty

Londonderry, NH
Linda Connelly
603-490-0891 
linda.connelly@verani.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Verani Realty

Londonderry, NH
Stacey Shannon
603-303-5294
stacey.shannon@verani.com

House Master Home Inspections

Rochester, NH
Dennis Williams
603-332-7411
willyums@metrocast.net

Drougas Inspections

Lee, NH
Peter Drougas
(603) 882-1400
peter@drougasinspections.com

Drougas Inspections

Lee, NH
Ryan Drougas
(603) 882-1400
Ryan@drougasinspections.com

Re/Max Synergy

Bedford, NH
Bob Nault
603-848-6683
bobnault@nhsynergy.com

Freesom Home Inspection

Antrim, NH
Bill Fluhr
603-547-7445
wfluhr@freedomhomeinspectionservice.com